Sony Pictures Classics | Release Date: December 25, 2016
7.1
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 171 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
121
Mixed:
26
Negative:
24
Watch Now
Buy On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
8
netflicJan 16, 2017
It's a drama with plenty of absurdly funny episodes.
A father of a business woman sees his daughter too little and misses her.
He feels that beneath the facade of her successful life she is deeply unhappy. After his dog companion passes
It's a drama with plenty of absurdly funny episodes.
A father of a business woman sees his daughter too little and misses her.
He feels that beneath the facade of her successful life she is deeply unhappy.
After his dog companion passes away, he follows his daughter on her business trip and creates impossible situations trying his best to re-connect with his her.
Great performances from both leads.

e
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
1
GreatMartinFeb 17, 2017
The movie poster hails “Toni Erdmann” the funniest German comedy you will ever see while a few critics add ‘3 hour’. What was the last funny German comedy you saw? What was the last 3 hour funny comedy you saw?

At the Gateway Theatre in Fort
The movie poster hails “Toni Erdmann” the funniest German comedy you will ever see while a few critics add ‘3 hour’. What was the last funny German comedy you saw? What was the last 3 hour funny comedy you saw?

At the Gateway Theatre in Fort Lauderdale they have a section where audience members can post cards with what they thought of the movie they just saw and I put “Awful—even worse than “Neruda”—see my review of Tuesday February 7th.

In a running time of 2 hours and 45 minutes I found a total of 6 to7 minutes that got me to smile and in those 6 to 7 minutes, maybe 2 minutes, which were old fashioned slapstick making it seem like a comedy.

The film is primarily a daughter, Ines, played by Sandra Huller, and father, Winifred alias Toni, played by Peter Simonischek, story. The father is a child who never grew up and the daughter a workaholic always wheeling and dealing, a lot on the phone, and having to put up with the sexism of the work place.

Winifred puts on a wild wig and uses false teeth to bring some fun into his daughter’s life whether it is at the workplace where she seems to play along in order to avoid embarrassment or in what little private life she has. The film takes that 2 hour and 45 minutes to show the results.

There are a couple of full frontal/rear male/female scenes with one really generating a good laugh but if you think watching a guy masturbate on a petit-four or another one sitting on whoopee cushion is funny than maybe this movie is for you.

“Toni Erdmann” does have a couple of touching scenes but what film dealing with a father and daughter at odds with each other doesn’t?

It is only the 7th week into the new year and I already have 2 of the worst films on my yearly list.
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
4
SpangleMay 5, 2017
Toni Erdmann is not a funny movie at all. It is cringe comedy for two hours and forty two minutes. This film is a major misfire that really flew right past me and made me wonder if everybody else was watching the same film I was. Immediately,Toni Erdmann is not a funny movie at all. It is cringe comedy for two hours and forty two minutes. This film is a major misfire that really flew right past me and made me wonder if everybody else was watching the same film I was. Immediately, I knew that this was a film that would likely not be my style once the character of Winfried Conradi / Toni Erdmann (Peter Simonischek) was introduced. With childish jokes left and right that are incomprehensible as jokes in the human realm, the film continuously shows his prank-influenced style of jokes in a nearly three hour long compilation of YouTube pranks. Going to Romania to try and make sure his daughter Ines (Sandra Huller) is enjoying life in the country, the film shows him try to get her cheer up and become less serious. While their relationship is nice, the film itself is really anything but for most of the runtime.

The jokes vary from being completely undetectable to being cringe-inducing when he ruins her business dealings in Romania to being just flat-out childish. Examples of each are when he tells the guy there is a bomb in a package, him creating the alter ego of Toni Erdmann who holds various titles and is all an inside joke where he pretends to be somebody else to creep on his daughter, or when he sits on a whoopy cushion. In essence, whoever conceived of the comedy in the film likely just finished watching an Adam Sandler movie and Billy Wilder's Some Like It Hot. Considering I did not like the latter and Sandler movies are universally trash, there is no way Toni Erdmann was going to be a film I was going to enjoy with this style of comedy and awkward humor at its core. There was honestly not really a moment where I chuckled or came near smiling, except in sarcasm when I got progressively more-and-more aggravated that I was wasting nearly three hours of my life watching this schlock.

However, fortunately, its drama is very good at times. I still hate the father character who is one-note and has no idea how to relate to his daughter beyond making childish daughters. Meanwhile, his daughter is a serious businesswoman. Sure, I do not understand having that much passion for your career, but she does. Why is she the bad guy who just will not let her grating father into her life? He sucks. I would cut him off too. What is worse is when his influence begins to rub off on her with the cringe-inducing naked party to build team chemistry. A last second decision to cover up her own error, the party is a failure and an intensely awkward at that. However, Toni Erdmann really saves itself in the final act with a raw and emotion-filled scene between Winfried and Ines where they discuss happiness and life. The two have finally come together again and no longer have that great distance between them, which is a nice thing to see. I just wish that Winfried was not eye gougingly annoying, which is he is not in his best moments such as at the egg painting party. Raw and open about who he is and how he wishes his daughter could lighten up, the audience can really root for the guy in this moment. Unfortunately, it is immediately followed up with him showing up to the naked party in a huge mascot outfit, which is a major turn off and plays too heavily on absurdist and awkward humor, considering his daughter is naked right in front of him.

However, the strong dramatic leanings of the film are undone with a gratuitous runtime that never really justifies itself. The film floats by for nearly three hours and I could never really figure out why it had done so. This is a film where I wish some American studio got their hands on it and cut it down from 162 minutes to 90 minutes. It never needed to be that long and needed to go under the knife for some serious liposuction. As it stands, it is a tall task to watch with practically no enjoyment in store whatsoever. It is not funny. Its drama borders on annoying until the final act. Its characters are all one-dimensional with Winfried being nothing but a goof ball who loved his dog and daughter, while Ines is just a stuck up **** of a businesswoman (a character trait that is becoming far too common nowadays, as if there is no middle ground between a woman who is passionate about her career and one who is just a callous **** who cuts jobs without blinking). Thus, even its character study inclinations fall flat and really reveal very little about the nature of the characters as individuals, only in the context of how they behave with one another.

Fortunately, it is this father-daughter relationship and both of their attempts to try and mend that broken link. However, the film is so unrelentingly unfunny, crude, and poorly written, its emotional core is nearly entirely blotted out. Had this film been a tight 90 minutes or a little more, it would have been far more enjoyable, as a lot of the fluff and annoying bits would have been cut out. Unfortunately, it is 162 minutes long and never seems likely to end.
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
1
4DBookcaseMar 8, 2017
Two hours and 42 minutes of my life I shall never get back. Sheer boredom mixed with confusion. This is not some quirky classic you will love. Just a student film hyped beyond all reason. The dad likes practical chokes and has no sense ofTwo hours and 42 minutes of my life I shall never get back. Sheer boredom mixed with confusion. This is not some quirky classic you will love. Just a student film hyped beyond all reason. The dad likes practical chokes and has no sense of socially appropriate behavior. The daughter is a soulless business consultant. I have no idea why this was nominated for an Oscar. I hoped the last act would tie the whole film together. It did not. The actors work hard but to no avail. It is not clever. It is not quirky. It is not a "slow burn". An utter waste of time. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
Rebecca31Feb 12, 2017
I can’t begin to explain how bizarre this movie is, I’ll try but honestly I don’t know where to start. So a father tries to reconnect with his daughter by posing as her CEO's life coach. That’s the short version and I can’t say anymore forI can’t begin to explain how bizarre this movie is, I’ll try but honestly I don’t know where to start. So a father tries to reconnect with his daughter by posing as her CEO's life coach. That’s the short version and I can’t say anymore for fear of spoilers. All you need to know is Toni Erdmann is wonderfully quirky and awkwardly funny. Believe me when I say there are more than one absurdly awkward moments that will have you wondering whether to laugh or hide but with a unique and heart-warming story running through it you can’t help but like this movie. If you’re a fan of foreign language movies then this is a definite recommendation. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
1
SquirrelGirlFeb 23, 2017
If this is a comedy, I totally don't get it. Weirdo man-child of a father stalks his sourpuss workaholic daughter in a way that seemed completely creepy and disturbing. There's a mood and feel and look of reality, but a plot and charactersIf this is a comedy, I totally don't get it. Weirdo man-child of a father stalks his sourpuss workaholic daughter in a way that seemed completely creepy and disturbing. There's a mood and feel and look of reality, but a plot and characters that are completely unbelievable, making for a weird mix that felt neither like the touching relationship/redemption story it kinda sorta seemed to be, nor an absurdist surreal comedy. Just didn't work for me, especially at close to 3 hours of waiting for it to make up its mind. (What was with the petit four?) Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
krimokrimoDec 27, 2016
I have seen this film 10 times now and have no interest stopping to see it regularly. This is in my opinion one of the best contemporary dramas. Yes, its a drama, not a comedy, there is humor spread throughout and the deconstruction of humorI have seen this film 10 times now and have no interest stopping to see it regularly. This is in my opinion one of the best contemporary dramas. Yes, its a drama, not a comedy, there is humor spread throughout and the deconstruction of humor is one of the major themes, but the story itself is incredible tragic and so well grounded in reality by the amazing dialogue and performances, that it will get to you in one way or another. I'm saying all of this now that I have seen the film many times, and I remember that I thought the film was good and not more the first time. But with each time I rewatch it, I realize more and more what an thematically ambitious and masterfully written work of art this is. I recommend you to watch it atleast twice so you can pick up on all the details in the writing and the performances. And don't even go in this with the expectation this being a laugh riot, because its not. Expand
7 of 8 users found this helpful71
All this user's reviews
8
LamontRaymondDec 26, 2016
If they had just cut out maybe 30 - 45 minutes from this film, it would be on everyone's top 10 list. Some genuinely funny and emotional moments in this film. In fact, people will be talking about a couple of scenes from this movie forIf they had just cut out maybe 30 - 45 minutes from this film, it would be on everyone's top 10 list. Some genuinely funny and emotional moments in this film. In fact, people will be talking about a couple of scenes from this movie for years, I have no doubt. The lead actors are really incredible. Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
2
brewsterApr 16, 2017
Toni Erdmann is one of those movies critics love and ordinary people hate. The leader of that pack was Tree of Life, which was laughably bad. We go to movies virtually every week, and we always check Metacritic ratings which provideToni Erdmann is one of those movies critics love and ordinary people hate. The leader of that pack was Tree of Life, which was laughably bad. We go to movies virtually every week, and we always check Metacritic ratings which provide guidance, but not strong enough to be a sole determinant of our interest. These kinds of movies are, in my view, actually produced for critics, perhaps to win one of those esoteric Cannes-type festival awards, irrespective of commercial success. This movie was 165 minutes L O N G and could have been half as long. The final scene was so very typical, dwelling on Ines still and emotionless face for what seemed like a minute. There were several shots like that. And the movie pinballed all over the place and was difficult to follow. It was mostly in Germany, switching sort of seamlessly to French, English and Romanian, making it even more difficult to follow. We sort of get the message, having worked in corporations and as a consultant. And we've all seen or been part of dysfunctional relationships between adult children and their parents. Nothing particular was illuminated here. Perhaps the reason I gave this a 2 was Metacritic's professional critics averaged 93, which is ludicrous. We have seen movies in the 50s that were far more entertaining. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
5
Brent_MarchantJan 27, 2017
While the sentiments are in the right place, this overlong, episodic, painfully obvious offering consistently disappoints just when you think it's about to start going somewhere. Despite some genuinely hilarious sequences that, regrettably,While the sentiments are in the right place, this overlong, episodic, painfully obvious offering consistently disappoints just when you think it's about to start going somewhere. Despite some genuinely hilarious sequences that, regrettably, are spaced too far apart, this meditation on the things that matter in life is too slow and at times too forced to deserve the high praise it has been getting (including an Oscar nomination for best foreign language film that should have gone to a number of other more worthwhile pictures). A nice try but ultimately a big miss. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
FirstTenMinutesDec 27, 2016
I´m from Germany and I saw that stuff. I don´t know what you saw, but it looks like we saw a different film according to this rating. This is one of the most unrealistic and dumbest movies I tried to see ! I don´t even know how someone canI´m from Germany and I saw that stuff. I don´t know what you saw, but it looks like we saw a different film according to this rating. This is one of the most unrealistic and dumbest movies I tried to see ! I don´t even know how someone can call this a comedy ? Its a pain to watch this and to think that the real art of film has become so irrelevant for many. It makes me deeply regret that I lost this time, but I had to post at least my sorrows for those who left the cinema with a belly hurt. Expand
6 of 19 users found this helpful613
All this user's reviews
8
DirigiblePulpFeb 25, 2017
Truly, a comedy epic. Ok, that's mostly the length of the film talking. This is a classic high-concept comedy premise that's so deeply rooted in real human emotion that it only feels outlandish on reflection afterwards.

Quite a bit has been
Truly, a comedy epic. Ok, that's mostly the length of the film talking. This is a classic high-concept comedy premise that's so deeply rooted in real human emotion that it only feels outlandish on reflection afterwards.

Quite a bit has been said about the way in which the film refuses to conform to the typical route one like this would take - that of a woman finding a man, realizing she's a Type-A corporate **** who just needs to shut up and be a wife/mom, and all without ever explicitly stating that fact but implying it every step of the way.

Instead, this film meanders and wanders and roams and keeps finding ways to surprise and tickle. The jokes are long cons, ones with mostly huge payoffs. That Ines reaches her revelation both as a result of her father's antics and also her own self-realization feels especially real. What she needed was not so much a change of heart but to be surrounded by one decent person. It's the fault of other corporate cronies and sexist buffoons. It is a slight twist on the formula that makes it near revelatory. The ending eschews trite resolution, suggesting that happiness isn't magically forever after some grand realization but that it is comprised of moments and the mere ability to see that and experience that with someone you love is in itself revelation enough.

I would have preferred less slack direction in regards to the showy-unshowy "realism" camera work and scene pacing. There are some scenes that seem shot for no reason whatsoever and others that end abruptly or at absurdly inconvenient times. In short, it tries to be too cute with its form. I'm thinking in particular of the ending where Ines has a naked brunch (my lord when Toni shows up in that costume - haven't heard an audience laugh like that in while) and hilarity ensues as people show up naked until it ends with a well-timed hand on a shoulder. Suddenly people are putting on clothes and Toni leaves and Ines chases and there's no reason for any of it and the scene still had so much more to give. Then there's a strange long-winded follow-through in a park and a little girl and finally a hotel clerk pulling off a mask. A tighter sense of story there (and elsewhere) and we could be talking masterpiece.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
CMCJan 19, 2017
This film is very entertaining although it feels a bit long. Unlike almost all American films, the characters are very well developed. There are plenty of plot turns that are unlikely, but the overall strangeness and comic undertone are whatThis film is very entertaining although it feels a bit long. Unlike almost all American films, the characters are very well developed. There are plenty of plot turns that are unlikely, but the overall strangeness and comic undertone are what is important. Unlike La La Land, I woke up the next day thinking about the characters, the different scenes and how they were played. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
ReginthornMar 16, 2017
I am unsure of how I feel about Toni Erdmann. On the one hand, Toni Erdmann is a film with a huge heart. The premise is simple enough to follow. Essentially, a father (Winfried Conradi), in an existential crisis of sorts, uses an alter ego inI am unsure of how I feel about Toni Erdmann. On the one hand, Toni Erdmann is a film with a huge heart. The premise is simple enough to follow. Essentially, a father (Winfried Conradi), in an existential crisis of sorts, uses an alter ego in order to reconnect with his corporate-driven daughter. The corporation Conradi’s daughter works for is as stereotypically capitalistic as it gets. The film utilizes the process of globalization and corporate culture as a means to amplify the disconnect in the father/daughter relationship. The viewer gets the sense Winfriend was a hippie back in the day. Toni Erdmann often works because the characters are extremely complex. I enjoy films in which the characters exist without an explicit concern for audience expectations. Primary or secondary characters often ramble about subjects which are not necessarily tied to the main narrative. In these moments, the camera will focus on setting up characters in the background or illustrate the state of the speaker’s mind. The fictional events on screen are shown to be natural slices of life. Conradi is only predictable in that he is desperate to reconnect with his daughter, Ines. Often, Conradi as Toni Erdmann resorts to pranks in an attempt to goad out some repressed nature in Ines. Humor organically flows in the awkward situations Erdmann flings into. In short, Toni Erdmann has many moments which are pure comedy gold. The core nature of Toni Erdmann’s (the film) humor is laid bare near the film’s climax. The faults of Toni Erdmann, unfortunately, stem from some of the films’ strengths. As primarily a drama, the humor is inconsistent in where and how long it occurs. The film also allows characters a little too much breathing time. After a key moment, the camera decides it wants to follow the characters around. The argument could be said the choice aides in giving the characters an added depth towards physicality. By physicality, I mean the subtle body languages in a character. However, Toni Erdmann is an almost three-hour affair. A lot of people walked out around the film’s halfway point. Personally, I walked out of the theatre wishing the director had opted to cut about thirty minutes. Character development is at times made explicit in narrative exposition. As a result, the extra attention to body language feels a bit redundant. I might be being a little harsh due to my unfamiliarity with German cinema. Ultimately, I think the film was worth my time. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
LeZeeFeb 14, 2017
What do you think is worth living for?

I had tough time to figure it out what was the thing on the poster. Seeing it upside down, with mirror, name it, I used all the tricks I know, but nothing had worked. On the other hand, I thought it
What do you think is worth living for?

I had tough time to figure it out what was the thing on the poster. Seeing it upside down, with mirror, name it, I used all the tricks I know, but nothing had worked. On the other hand, I thought it might be a fantasy film with a King Kong like creature. That's the curiosity it created, people to a have different opinions and forget to expect from the film. But it was a simple comedy-drama and only way to solve the mystery is to watch the film. That's what I finally did.

The opening scene was good. But I did not think the whole film would be like that. It was about a prankster and his attempts to reach his workaholic daughter, which was the entire narration. A lifetime trip for them, that's not about the challenges in the world or the nature, but their self-discovery, the meaning of life and purpose. This is one of the beautiful films to open up about a father and daughter relationship. In the grown-up world, the people forget to live the actual life, when they give all the focus to their professional life.

I have to agree, this is a competitive world and you will be replaced by millions of other waiting behind you for such opportunity. But does it all worth doing is the real question. Doubts like that won't arise without those who love us pointing it out. It needs to be asked properly, politely. But some people take an alternate route like in this film. Sometimes it ends in an unexpected adventure to just realise what they are into. And this film was honest, to reveal as much as it can in many angles.

This is the story of Winfried. An aged and divorced music teacher who makes practical jokes to people around him. After his dog died, he decides to reconnect with his only daughter Ines, who is now working in Romania. She is on the cusp to get her desired position in the office. On her one final push for that, is now getting distracted by her father. She who never understood her father's way of life, tries to get an answer out of him about the life. So that's where their journey begins. Some of the bold steps taken by them, the film accomplishes what it wanted to tell us in a unique way.

"The problem is it's so often about getting things done. You do this, You do that. And in the meantime, life just passes by."

The film was actually loosely based by the director's own father. The writing was brilliant. It reminded me 'Infinitely Polar Bear', because these women directors inspired by their fathers to show the world how their childhood was like. The actors were amazing, particularly those two in the main roles. I liked them both equally. From the different angle, they have given different performances. There's no surprise if you liked the film only because of them.

The film had won many prestigious awards around the globe and now its biggest stand off is at the 2017 Oscars which is a few weeks away. Another Scandinavian film, which is also nominated for the Oscar, is also about an old man like this one. But I think 'Under Sandet' is the frontrunner for the golden statue. Because we all know that America's and Academy's sentimental towards the WWII.

When it comes to rating, the film is strictly for adults. It was good in the initial parts, but there are some surprise nude and sex scenes. At that time I thought it lost its path, but actually that was the turning point where you are going to witness a different half of the film. Surely many people going love the second half more than the first.

At first, it looked like it is a German version of 'The Family Fang', but only more realistic with dark humour. It's difficult to understand every scene, especially in the first watch. Because without knowing the film characters, the events involving them look casual. Capable to get the sense of humour is the key here. So if you decide for the second time viewing, you will learn more about it. It is one of those films that second time watch necessary for some people.

Frankly, I did not think it was a great film, just after finish my watch. But thinking back about all those film events, made sense. By the time I decided to write this review, I was in its favour. That's the reason I won't write about the films right away. This is a great film, but you have to focus closely and understand everything, then you will have a great time. But remember, it is one of the longest film in the recent time, particularly for a comedy-drama, yet enjoyable. Recommended!

7/10
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
GinaKFeb 27, 2017
I think this is a fascinating film, and one of the best things about it is how the audience gradually caught on to what Inez’s estranged (and strange) father was trying to do here – give his daughter a sense of balance and perspective aboutI think this is a fascinating film, and one of the best things about it is how the audience gradually caught on to what Inez’s estranged (and strange) father was trying to do here – give his daughter a sense of balance and perspective about life. And at the end, she is still not quite convinced, I think, but I don’t want to include any plot spoilers. However, I think he has helped her (and us) make considerable progress toward understanding her/our own worth and desires. I guess its length is a problem for an American audience, but it is a movie like “Magnolia,” where you just have to surrender and “go with it” to enjoy it. And I have to confess that I’ve sat through a lot of Wagnerian operas, so listening to incomprehensible German and reading subtitles is not such a shock to me. If you try to relax and enjoy it and not be judgmental (like Inez), the action and craziness will carry you along, and I think you will find it rewarding. It’s a movie I will not soon forget, both for its craziness and for its message. I actually might want to see it again! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
gracjanskiOct 14, 2019
So boring people, that I endure that movie only for about 30 or 40 minutes. And then I saw this movie takes 2 hr 45 minutes -.- I didnt see any comedy here also.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
ldweilerJan 27, 2017
It's hard to categorize this movie. Billed as a comedy, it is tears-running down-your-face hilarious at certain times, drolly funny elsewhere, slyly satirical at other times, sometimes just plain quirky and even squirmy-uncomfortable inIt's hard to categorize this movie. Billed as a comedy, it is tears-running down-your-face hilarious at certain times, drolly funny elsewhere, slyly satirical at other times, sometimes just plain quirky and even squirmy-uncomfortable in places. It's always interesting, though, and maybe even brilliant. At its core, Toni Erdmann is about core values, both personal and societal; about shifting power relationships in the workplace and within families; and about a father's love for his adult daughter and his struggle to find a way to connect with her. Critics love it, I think, for its subtlety, its unpredictability, and its blending or mashing of genres: comedy, social criticism, family drama, and even a dash of weepy melodrama. Plus, the performances of Peter Simonischek as Winfried/Toni and Sandra Hiller as his daughter, Ines, are sharp and completely believable. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
waelkoubeissyFeb 7, 2017
It seems i'm the only one who didn't like this movie! the story is good but the movie is too depressing and sometimes too dumb. and the ending? i wonder how i lasted till the end!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
hristo-hrMar 13, 2017
You really need to relate to this movie to understand it! Also, you need to be patient. And in the right mood. But if you are, if you are a busy person with constant dilemmas between the personal and the professional, you will love the movie.You really need to relate to this movie to understand it! Also, you need to be patient. And in the right mood. But if you are, if you are a busy person with constant dilemmas between the personal and the professional, you will love the movie. The acting is superb, the story is deep and, because of the length of the film, the characters were developed with incredible depth. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
bobitto17Aug 8, 2017
I guess you have to be old and have children in their 30s to really enjoy this movie. My dad (55) loved this movie. I found the movie original and well made, but I really enjoyed just about half of its runtime.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews