Cohen Media Group | Release Date: October 6, 2017
6.8
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 79 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
55
Mixed:
5
Negative:
19
Watch Now
Buy On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
CMCJan 12, 2018
This is a wonderful film, deceptively simple but actually carefully crafted, reflecting on the past and present, life, memory, real people, and the role of images in our lives. Fun to watch, life-affirming. I absolutely cannot imagine whereThis is a wonderful film, deceptively simple but actually carefully crafted, reflecting on the past and present, life, memory, real people, and the role of images in our lives. Fun to watch, life-affirming. I absolutely cannot imagine where any negative reviews might come from, and the critic score is a good indication of the value of this film. Unique, inventive, real. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
lucasabezerraJan 4, 2018
masterpiece, talented brilliant incredible amazing show stopping spectacular never the same totally unique
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
foreignfilmfanFeb 6, 2018
Exquisite, a masterpiece! A joy to see again and again! Restores one's faith in humanity and in the power of art - as art should surprise us, yes?
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
alejandro970Apr 29, 2018
A tour de force into the how was done the best traveling photo gallery of the world, with endearing artists and models. The best example of how documentaries are not boring.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
DeanomiteFeb 9, 2020
I like the van with a huge printer and photo booth built inside. The French people and villages are friendly and nice. The basic idea is disagreeable to me, its narcissistic to put all these blown up images of people everywhere on theseI like the van with a huge printer and photo booth built inside. The French people and villages are friendly and nice. The basic idea is disagreeable to me, its narcissistic to put all these blown up images of people everywhere on these beautiful old buildings. If it was in the US, the person with the picture would become an object of jealous hatred by all others. Some of the subjects talk about disliking the attention, it's little more than an excuse for selfies, which there is too much of already. The horse that thinks it is a sheepdog was my favorite part. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
JLuis_001May 23, 2018
Sit back and relax. Experience it, enjoy it, live it.
This is a road trip that you do not get tired of and you're just waiting for more.
An adventure about art and life, as simple as that but more thrilling and energizing than many other
Sit back and relax. Experience it, enjoy it, live it.
This is a road trip that you do not get tired of and you're just waiting for more.

An adventure about art and life, as simple as that but more thrilling and energizing than many other things around.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
rafathefelixJul 4, 2018
O documentário retrata uma experiência fotográfica e cinematográfica de dois talentos mundialmente reconhecidas por questionarem a cultura da exibição das imagens: Agnès Varda, cineasta, e JR, fotógrafo e criador de galerias e exposiçõesO documentário retrata uma experiência fotográfica e cinematográfica de dois talentos mundialmente reconhecidas por questionarem a cultura da exibição das imagens: Agnès Varda, cineasta, e JR, fotógrafo e criador de galerias e exposições fotográficas ao ar livre. Juntos, eles viajam por regiões da França bem longe dos centros urbanos, com um caminhão que captura imagens de forma mágica. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews