User Score
8.6

Generally favorable reviews- based on 783 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 56 out of 783
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    This game has everything from the previous games and adds some new elements that make this game unique. The level of detail in the graphics is perfect.
    A must hace for nintendo fans
  2. Nov 7, 2019
    8
    Lots of variety, oozing with character, graphically very well done. Touches like the mirrors are just epic (and so important for atmosphere and puzzling). Definitely a "should play" on the Nintendo Switch. Not quite up there with Odyssey and BoTW. Small things detract from the overall experience.

    The cutscenes are cute, but not very immersive. Just a bit more voice acting "more
    Lots of variety, oozing with character, graphically very well done. Touches like the mirrors are just epic (and so important for atmosphere and puzzling). Definitely a "should play" on the Nintendo Switch. Not quite up there with Odyssey and BoTW. Small things detract from the overall experience.

    The cutscenes are cute, but not very immersive. Just a bit more voice acting "more than mumble speech" would be good, especially when you see the characters mouths moving.

    Not being able to SKIP the cutscenes, especially when the play after you die, was annoying.

    More is not better. Having multiple different actions on the same button because they ran out of buttons they could use was bad (dark light + primary action on the same button). There were times where I felt like I didn't have good control of the character.

    None of the puzzles were crazy obscure, some required some crazy good timing.

    The fact that it's a collect-a-thon that doesn't let you continue after you "beat the game" without returning to a point in your save where you haven't won (a la Breath of the Wild) was annoying. Taking AWAY the in-game achievement for finishing the game was downright annoying.
    overall a very good game, special and worthy of the legacy of the original.
    Expand
  3. Nov 24, 2019
    9
    Game is even more fun with 2 players. Highly recommend playing with you friends
  4. Nov 19, 2019
    9
    This is the first Luigis mansion that I have had the chance to play outside of the 3ds versions. Game is absolutely phenomenal, the lighting and graphics on the big screen are exactly what I would come to expect from a Nintendo game. This game is the reason that I bought a switch in the first place.. to get that casual exciting first party experience. The levels are enticing and so cleverThis is the first Luigis mansion that I have had the chance to play outside of the 3ds versions. Game is absolutely phenomenal, the lighting and graphics on the big screen are exactly what I would come to expect from a Nintendo game. This game is the reason that I bought a switch in the first place.. to get that casual exciting first party experience. The levels are enticing and so clever that I often find myself saying to myself...dang that was pretty clever. The bosses are well though out and the pacing is spot on.

    Been a pleasurable experience to play at a slow pace and enjoy every single room that I enter, the only knock that I have had so far.. (approx. 9 hours) is the repetitiveness of the ghost battles, the bosses are great and you have to find the perfect way to defeat them but all the base monsters are defeated the same way. Although its a blast to beat them, a little bit of variety would have been welcome.
    Expand
  5. Nov 6, 2019
    8
    The visuals are stunning, and the gameplay is super fun. It's one of the most atmospheric games I've ever played, making the game extremely exciting to play. It contains a level of polish rarely seen. This game oozes with character. The game runs on the easy side, but that's okay simply because of how fun it is. It doesn't have as much freedom as the original, but new mechanics getThe visuals are stunning, and the gameplay is super fun. It's one of the most atmospheric games I've ever played, making the game extremely exciting to play. It contains a level of polish rarely seen. This game oozes with character. The game runs on the easy side, but that's okay simply because of how fun it is. It doesn't have as much freedom as the original, but new mechanics get introduced that made me want to explore previous floors again. Expand
  6. Nov 15, 2019
    8
    To start if you own a switch this game is one of those essentials.
    great video game in the visual and sound aspect, not so much in the innovation with respect to its second part, it is tremendously fun and funny to see Luigi suffer on each floor and corner of the hotel. a game with an amazing level of detail as we were used to and that, despite being able to be a bit repetitive in its
    To start if you own a switch this game is one of those essentials.
    great video game in the visual and sound aspect, not so much in the innovation with respect to its second part, it is tremendously fun and funny to see Luigi suffer on each floor and corner of the hotel. a game with an amazing level of detail as we were used to and that, despite being able to be a bit repetitive in its mechanics, it is impossible that you do not get a smile when you play it.
    Expand
  7. Nov 20, 2019
    9
    Nice co-op and decent graphics. Much improved from previous games. Great family game but wouldn't enjoy it as much on a single player mode.
  8. Nov 19, 2019
    10
    Plain and simple: This game is AMAZING and a REQUIREMENT to anyone who has played any previous games in the series and enjoyed them. While the combat can be considered overly simplistic and so can the story, the variety of things that happen makes up for it. Every floor in the game manages to feel different and establishes itself as its own experience with its own puzzles and gimmics. AndPlain and simple: This game is AMAZING and a REQUIREMENT to anyone who has played any previous games in the series and enjoyed them. While the combat can be considered overly simplistic and so can the story, the variety of things that happen makes up for it. Every floor in the game manages to feel different and establishes itself as its own experience with its own puzzles and gimmics. And for a game about ghosts there so much life in our green boy. Luigi is as goofy as hes ever been thanks to Charles and the team behind his animations, The Polterpup is here and all Luigis interactions with him are priceless! However there are 1 or 2 sections of the game that i could do without but those are few and far between. If you enjoyed the previous Luigis Mansion games ever a little, and you own a switch, then your gonna want to play this! Expand
  9. Nov 12, 2019
    8
    Luigis mansion was an extremely fun game while it lasted. The puzzle solving was on par with some of the Sheikah Shrines in BOTW. Wonky controls causing me to spin are the only thing that keeps this from a higher score.
  10. Nov 19, 2019
    8
    This game is pretty good, it's my second favorite game in the series. The first game will always be close to my heart so I don't think any of the sequels will quite live up to it, but this is a close second place. The thing I love the most is that they brought the bosses back, each floor has a unique boss fight and the majority of them are extremely fun. They got rid of the missions thatThis game is pretty good, it's my second favorite game in the series. The first game will always be close to my heart so I don't think any of the sequels will quite live up to it, but this is a close second place. The thing I love the most is that they brought the bosses back, each floor has a unique boss fight and the majority of them are extremely fun. They got rid of the missions that were in the second game and you're free to explore the entire hotel which is a great improvement. They also rolled over the game mechanics from the second game and made Googi an essential part to the game.They also brought back puzzles which is great because that was my favorite part of the second game. I do have a few gripes with this game though, one of them being that some of the floors seem really empty with only a handful of rooms to explore. The game takes about 18 hours to complete if you get all the collectables which is a pretty decent run time, but the pacing feels a bit breakneck compared to the first and second games. The last boss is a mild pain to beat however, and probably could use a patch to make it a bit easier. Overall I really enjoy this game and have already recommended it to several friends and I'll recommend this game here too. Expand
  11. Nov 20, 2019
    9
    althought the bugs it has a decent plot line and the boss fights feel more original
  12. Nov 20, 2019
    10
    I had and incredible fun time playing cooperative with my girlfriend, I felt a bit sad with the game finishing. The graphics looks so good, the physics felt good, the gameplay is original and enjoyable. The best game of 2019.
  13. Nov 21, 2019
    9
    Que c'est beau... Le jeu est magnifique, fun, plaisant a jouer, un petit mode multi pour rigoler entre amis et des collectibles bien cachés aussi cool a trouver les uns que les autres !
    Je n'ai trouvé qu'un seul défaut ( assez gros pour enlever 1 point )
    Durant tout le jeu, on se fait chi** a aspirer des milliers de piéces d'or pour au final finir le jeu en A avec 55000po en poche ... ça
    Que c'est beau... Le jeu est magnifique, fun, plaisant a jouer, un petit mode multi pour rigoler entre amis et des collectibles bien cachés aussi cool a trouver les uns que les autres !
    Je n'ai trouvé qu'un seul défaut ( assez gros pour enlever 1 point )
    Durant tout le jeu, on se fait chi** a aspirer des milliers de piéces d'or pour au final finir le jeu en A avec 55000po en poche ... ça sert quoi en fait ? inutile d'acheter des "vies" (os doré dans le jeu) si on fait attention, inutile d'acheter des indices si on promene un peu dans les étages une deuxième fois après l'avoir fini... Bref, j'ai du perdre une heure de mon temps a aspirer le moindre billet pour rien ^^*
    Expand
  14. Nov 18, 2019
    8
    As always Nintendo delivered a very good game. Fun and deep gameplay with a nice design. Aboslutely funny use all the feature Liugi can do with his equipement. I bough Nintendo Switch only to enjoy the nintendo brand games. Nintendo is able to create a unique games with cool enviroments and very detailed characters. Luigi Mansion 3 can't miss in your Nintendo games.
  15. Nov 9, 2019
    8
    This game is so much fun and so jam-packed with puzzles. Each room is like a little physics playhouse and the ghost encounters are extremely simple yet fun. This would be a solid 9/10 game if they could tune up the controls for aiming, which are pretty irritating sometimes, other than that it's incredible. The graphics are also some of the best (if not the best) I've seen on the switchThis game is so much fun and so jam-packed with puzzles. Each room is like a little physics playhouse and the ghost encounters are extremely simple yet fun. This would be a solid 9/10 game if they could tune up the controls for aiming, which are pretty irritating sometimes, other than that it's incredible. The graphics are also some of the best (if not the best) I've seen on the switch with incredible reflections and the physics engine is top-notch making items feel like they have proper heft. I recommend this game to literally anyone, You'll love it (after the first half-hour, which is how long it took me to kinda understand the aiming controls). Expand
  16. JPK
    Nov 17, 2019
    10
    Terrific Game All Around
    Luigi’s Mansion 3 is addictive, fun, spooky, and beautiful visually.
  17. Dec 1, 2019
    9
    Luigi’s Mansion 3 is a game filled with fun gameplay, great visuals, and incredibly charming and goofy moments. With just a few flaws, this game proves to be yet another great exclusive to the Nintendo Switch library.

    Visually, everything is crisp and vibrant and aesthetically varied. Each floor and room are distinct and unique and never feels repetitive. Fighting and slamming ghosts
    Luigi’s Mansion 3 is a game filled with fun gameplay, great visuals, and incredibly charming and goofy moments. With just a few flaws, this game proves to be yet another great exclusive to the Nintendo Switch library.

    Visually, everything is crisp and vibrant and aesthetically varied. Each floor and room are distinct and unique and never feels repetitive. Fighting and slamming ghosts around and into each other is incredibly fun and satisfying. Exploration is nuanced and encouraged: you’ll find all kinds of things (sometimes very well hidden). Everything from combat, to exploration, to fighting bosses has this puzzle element to it where you’ll have to really pay attention and figure things out. For those completionists out there, there is plenty to find here.

    My only critiques are that the controls can really take some time getting used to, and will still even then feel unintuitive; and that some puzzles/boss fights feel more like trial and error. These are just small complaints that I feel don’t detract from the game even the tiniest bit.

    Simply put, Luigi’s Mansion 3 is a fantastic game that is just pure fun and charming that it continuously left a smile on my face. I can’t recommend this title enough, and I give it two big thumbs up!
    Expand
  18. Nov 6, 2019
    8
    Divertido y adictivo. Es un juego ideal para estas fechas de Halloween en adelante. Hoy en día es complicado encontrar videojuegos que te saquen una sonrisa constantemente.

    Lo recomiendo.
  19. Nov 17, 2019
    9
    Presentation: Undoubtedly one of the best looking 1st party games on Switch. The art-style is reminiscent of Dark Moon on 3DS, but looks leagues better thanks to the Switch's hardware. The lighting effects are incredible and the character models and environment have very intricate detail. For example, you can see stitches on Luigi's hat/clothes and the hotel rooms are PACKED withPresentation: Undoubtedly one of the best looking 1st party games on Switch. The art-style is reminiscent of Dark Moon on 3DS, but looks leagues better thanks to the Switch's hardware. The lighting effects are incredible and the character models and environment have very intricate detail. For example, you can see stitches on Luigi's hat/clothes and the hotel rooms are PACKED with interact-able objects. The animations of the characters have also vastly improved. Everything is fluid. Luigi's facial expressions and body language ooze personality and the same goes for the new ghosts and other NPCs. I was also surprised how many animated cut-scenes this game has. It's almost as if you're watching an interactive pixar movie. I also just want to take the time to appreciate how each boss (like in the 1st game) has a unique design and personality. The 2nd game on 3DS was criticized for generic bosses and Next Level games delivered this time around. The game also performs very well. I haven't ran into any dips in frame rate, come to think of it.

    Gameplay: This game feels like a mix between the 1st and 2nd games. Because unlike the 3DS, the Switch has 2 control sticks. Therefore, you can move Luigi and the flashlight independent of one another like in the 1st game. It feels like the 2nd game in regards to how Luigi moves and how sucking up ghosts works, which i'm glad they kept. What I really appreciate about this game is how they took criticism of the 1st 2 games and used it to shape this one. For example, the 1st game on the Gamecube could be completed in one sitting and the controls felt a bit awkward at times. The 2nd game on 3DS ditched the single mansion setting in favor of a level-structure like in the Mario games, which wasn't terrible, but the 1st game's labyrinth-like feel fits the series better imo. Which brings us to the 3rd game which takes place in a large hotel where each floor has a different theme, but all areas still connected. Luigi's "poltergust" vacuum is given some new tricks that add much more depth to the gameplay. One new feature is the suction shot that allows Luigi shoot a plunger, which he can pull to open heavy doors or flip large items. The dark light returns from the 2nd game is used to uncover secrets invisible to the naked eye. Lastly, we have "Gooigi", a gooey manifestation of Luigi's spirit (I think) that can squeeze through tight spaces and slip through hazards in order to solve puzzles. ALL of the poltergust's functions are used in very creative ways.

    Content: This is honestly the most content-packed game of the series. There's the main story mode, screampark (a multiplayer minigame mode that can be played with up to 8 people locally on 1 console) and the Scarescraper (an online multiplayer mode that can be played with 4 people over the internet or locally should each player have their own console). I had a blast with all these modes. The story mode is the longest out of the series and you'll most likely want to jump back in to capture all the Boo ghosts and collect every gem on each floor, which are hid pretty well. And there's basically infinite replayability with the multiplayer modes and not only that, Nintendo plans to add more scream park games via paid DLC.

    Difficulty: The game is actually a nice challenge. The hardest parts are the puzzles and a few of the bosses. What I like about the bosses is that they are kind of like puzzles themselves. Some bosses had me running around in circles figuring out what to do and there's nothing wrong with that. This game encourages you to put pieces together and study your surroundings. Not all games marketed towards younger audiences have to hold your hand all the time AHEM Pokemon AHEM. And of course if you're stumped, Professor E Gadd may have a tip, but he won't spoil too much.

    Cons: First, there is no option to invert the Y-axis, which I feel should be standard in 3D games. It's not a big deal, but something worth noting. Second, there's not much variety in enemy ghosts and by enemy, I mean NON-BOSS ghosts. The bosses are a major improvement and one of the highlights of the game, but the standard enemy ghosts are few in variety. And who knows, this may just be to save ideas for the next game.

    Verdict: Luigi's Mansion 3 is a very polished game and deserving of the "3" in its title. Next level games has proved they can make an astounding game that takes advantage of the Switch's hardware and build up upon what the series had established. If you are interested in buying this game, please consider buying a new copy (or digital) and supporting the developers for their hard work, they deserve it.
    Expand
  20. Nov 25, 2019
    9
    Absolutely amazing, funny, visually it's a delight, great art direction, great follow up to the previous games in the saga. It's a must own.
  21. Nov 21, 2019
    9
    This is a fabulous game. A Bit can be improved on like the multiplayer online but that could be because of the poor connection.
    Luigi's Mansion 3 is one of the best games in the series and deserves that.
    Everything in this game is unique, from the funny bosses to the wonderful floors. It took awhile to beat this game as i wanted to explore every inch of every floor. The one problem i
    This is a fabulous game. A Bit can be improved on like the multiplayer online but that could be because of the poor connection.
    Luigi's Mansion 3 is one of the best games in the series and deserves that.
    Everything in this game is unique, from the funny bosses to the wonderful floors.
    It took awhile to beat this game as i wanted to explore every inch of every floor.
    The one problem i saw was some floors were just too small, for example "The Great Stage" is literally a placeholder for a boss fight. Most floors are fantastic which barely makes up for those floors.
    Overall This is a fantastic game and i hope they expand on it.
    Expand
  22. Nov 16, 2019
    9
    Este juego es maravilloso, me parece muy entretenido y versátil, tiene tintes de misterio, humor, puzles y sobre todo una excelente jugabilidad.
    Entretención 100% garantizada.
  23. Nov 17, 2019
    9
    This is the best Luigi's Mansion to date. The details are so rich, the music is thrilling and perfect, and the gameplay is as satisfying as it can be. Though I think the floor themes dip a little too far into the bizarre (I liked the lower floors that still felt like they were in a hotel), overall the mansion is a blast to explore and I started a new game minutes after beating my firstThis is the best Luigi's Mansion to date. The details are so rich, the music is thrilling and perfect, and the gameplay is as satisfying as it can be. Though I think the floor themes dip a little too far into the bizarre (I liked the lower floors that still felt like they were in a hotel), overall the mansion is a blast to explore and I started a new game minutes after beating my first playthrough. Expand
  24. Nov 17, 2019
    10
    Para mi es una obra de arte!!! Me encanta, es divertido y de una calidad de 10 en todo.
  25. Nov 17, 2019
    10
    Hands down. The best fun fun fun and puzzle game on switch with amazing storyline and game play
  26. Nov 18, 2019
    10
    What an amazing addition to the Luigi mansion games. Beautiful graphics, puzzles are good and sometimes difficult but it is such a fun game it didn't bother me when I got stuck. Glad I brought it and in my views up there as a top game of 2019 for the switch.
  27. Nov 18, 2019
    10
    This game is absolutely amazing. This game impressed me so much that I made a metacritic account and had to express my love for Luigi's Mansion. Luigi's Mansion hits all points of story, graphics, challenge, exploration, and amazing charm it has to offer.
  28. Nov 19, 2019
    10
    Das Spiel ist wirklich super.
    Die einzelnen Etagen sind sehr innovativ.
    Grafisch sieht das Spiel super aus.
    Die Soundtracks sind auch gut. Falls einem die Tipps von Professor I.Gidd nerven, kann man das auch ausstellen.
    Ich empfehle das Spiel weiter, und wünsche viel Spaß beim spielen.
  29. Nov 20, 2019
    10
    Excelente, divertido y entretenido, no paras de jugar nunca, no puedes pasar un dia sin jugarlo.
  30. Dec 4, 2019
    8
    One of the best Nintendo games I've played in a long time. Luigis Mansion 3 oozes so much charm in each of its thematic levels. Its so much fun sucking everything up in the rooms and finding the hidden gems. The bosses were all very inventive and unique. Its a great feel-good game. The only negatives were the combat started to get tiresome towards the end since they increased theOne of the best Nintendo games I've played in a long time. Luigis Mansion 3 oozes so much charm in each of its thematic levels. Its so much fun sucking everything up in the rooms and finding the hidden gems. The bosses were all very inventive and unique. Its a great feel-good game. The only negatives were the combat started to get tiresome towards the end since they increased the number of ghosts and finding the Boos was repetitive and boring. Loved the focus on exploration and puzzle solving though. It has awesome challenging puzzle solving and the combat was kept fresh thru most of the game. Expand
  31. Nov 15, 2019
    8
    Luigi´s Mansion 3 es pura magia.

    Luigi´s Mansion 3 es un grandísimo título para Nintendo Switch, mucha calidad en todos los aspectos, esta entrega nos transporta a un hotel terrorífico en el que lo pasaremos de miedo. Muchos escenarios muy bien diferenciados en cuanto a diseño y ambientación. En cuanto a jugabilidad puedo destacar que aun siendo pocas acciones las que podemos llegar
    Luigi´s Mansion 3 es pura magia.

    Luigi´s Mansion 3 es un grandísimo título para Nintendo Switch, mucha calidad en todos los aspectos, esta entrega nos transporta a un hotel terrorífico en el que lo pasaremos de miedo. Muchos escenarios muy bien diferenciados en cuanto a diseño y ambientación.

    En cuanto a jugabilidad puedo destacar que aun siendo pocas acciones las que podemos llegar a realizar, estas las exprimimos al máximo durante todo el videojuego, los niveles están diseñados de tal manera en la que fijándonos muy bien en el entorno y teniendo consciencia sobre cómo funcionan las físicas del videojuego, y interactuamos con las habilidades que tenemos, hace que se vuelva muy rica las experiencia que en un principio puede parecer muy simple. El sistema de combate se hace muy gratificante, es muy satisfactorio cuando aparecen un montón de fantasmas les ciegas con la linterna, los aspiras a todos y les das la tunda del siglo.

    A parte de todas estas mecánicas, tenemos también coleccionables en forma de joyas dispersados por todos los niveles, esto a parte de alargar la duración del videojuego, hace que sea muy entretenido ponerse a buscar por todas las estancias, y mientras estamos haciendo esto descubrir una zona secreta con un montón de monedas, un pequeño secreto o una curiosidad que nos sacará más de una sonrisa.

    Gráficamente luce espectacular tanto en portátil como en sobremesa, esta última siendo la que me parece la mejor opción para disfrutarlo, con un apartado técnico de 1080p 60fps, una maravilla. El juego de luces y sombras es sencillamente increíble. Las animaciones y expresiones de Luigi son de lo mejor que hemos visto hasta día de hoy junto con Super Mario Odyssey, son de un nivel muy alto y medidas al detalle.

    Los jefes de cada fase, a parte de estar muy bien diferenciados por la temática respectiva del nivel, también cambian totalmente de mecánicas y cómo estos actúan, y como es común en esta saga, hay que reconocer el patrón de ataques que realizan y buscarles su debilidad para atacarlos.

    En definitiva un muy buen título recomendado para todo el mundo, el único aspecto negativo que se le puede achacar es la duración, que si bien lo puedes terminar con todos los coleccionables en unas 15 horas, y también el no tener un modo partida + con un aliciente para completar una segunda vuelta, pero que aun así sigue mereciendo muchísimo la pena cada uno de los minutos del mismo.
    Expand
  32. Nov 8, 2019
    9
    Grandes animaciones, buenos puzzles, poder jugarlo en coperativo es una gozada
  33. Nov 16, 2019
    8
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. El juego es muy divertido, te invita a explorar cada elemento del escenario y las animaciones hacen que los personajes sean muy carismáticos. Expand
  34. Dec 9, 2019
    9
    This game is purely fun. Every map is designed unique and full of details and surprises. The mechanism is very fun to play as well.
  35. Nov 9, 2019
    8
    Fantastic retain and good gameplay, great graphics and soundtrack.. I love it..
  36. Nov 26, 2019
    10
    The Story is great, the multiplayer mode is awesome and the single player mode is nearly perfect. This game makes more fun than any other game I played so far.
  37. Dec 2, 2019
    8
    The Good : The game is great! The graphics are top notch and is definitely one of the best looking switch games! This game also has some decent puzzles and some of the best boss fights I have ever played.

    The Meh : Music is a bit forgettable in my opinion, and a few of the floors are really short. Too short. They do not get much development and there is not much exploring because of the
    The Good : The game is great! The graphics are top notch and is definitely one of the best looking switch games! This game also has some decent puzzles and some of the best boss fights I have ever played.

    The Meh : Music is a bit forgettable in my opinion, and a few of the floors are really short. Too short. They do not get much development and there is not much exploring because of the linear nature of the floors.

    The Bad : To me, the atmosphere of the first game is still non existent. The game lacks many spooks in favor of a more light hearted, comedic approach. To me, this is one of the main things that bothered me about the game. Also, the common ghosts you fought had very little variety, as there were only FOUR main types.

    Overall, a GREAT game, and a GREAT sequel to the two preceding games, but just not as good as the original in my own personal opinion
    Expand
  38. Dec 25, 2019
    9
    Luigi’s Mansion 3 is an absolute blast worth 60 bones. Fun new gameplay and awesome jokes made Luigi’s mansion 3 worth all the time I invested In the game. Please pick it up.
  39. Mar 24, 2020
    1
    Game is nothing but visual fluff. Stripped of any challenge or thinking ability. Insultingly easy compared to the previous games and a waste of time that’s lazily expects your to rely on the online functionality for replay value. Disappointed they even made it.
  40. Oct 31, 2019
    9
    Absolutely incredible, definitely buy this instead of Pokemon Sword/Shield.
  41. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Wow, this game is brillant : great graphic, gameplay is fun. story is funny. soundtrack is great
  42. Nov 6, 2019
    10
    Gameplay 2/2
    Music 2/2
    Story 2/2
    Characters design 2/2
    Graphic 2/2
    Very good game thank you nintendo
  43. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Masterful, funny, amazing attention to detail, a game that flows like games used to flow in the old days. A work of art and the soundtrack is to be commended as well. What an absolute delight to play
  44. Nov 1, 2019
    8
    Luigi's Mansion 3 is arguably one of the best games of 2019, with such fun gameplay and cool level design, it is inconceivable to give it a bad score. The only negative I would say is the story and the bosses.
  45. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    primer juego de la saga que me paso y ya me compré un 3ds para jugar los dos primeros,,, un impresindible de la consola 10/10
  46. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    It's one on of the best looking game on the switch and it's one of the most fun i had for a game a long time. I love the cutscenes,the puzzles are nice,gooigi is one of the best things to happen in this series and everything is just amazing.
  47. Nov 6, 2019
    9
    this is one of next level games finest works. great cutscenes and visuals support the engaging gameplay. charm is packed in every corner of this hotel and this might be the best looking switch game yet. while some bosses are annoying, others make up for it with some great set peaces and great gameplay. sadly the music is forgettable.
  48. Nov 2, 2019
    9
    Very Good game with basic but amazing story! The graphics are beautiful both in handheld and docker mode. Amazing variety of floors and nearly all are compelling and so are the different ghosts. Bit disappointed you cant play scarescraper multyplayer on one console.
  49. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Probably the best Mario game and one of the best games of this year. Pure, uncompromised, and perfect.
  50. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Best entry in the series, a must buy for every switch owner, almost perfect.
  51. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    A perfect Halloween masterpiece. Has a quite great details added to the best of the previous games.
  52. Oct 31, 2019
    9
    You can turn off Prof.Egad's hints in the settings which means you can finally explore in peace. That's all you need to know.
  53. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    The game is amazing!!! I would definitely consider this the best entry in the series! A polished game with great level design, music, and overall a game innovating its gameplay. My only criticism, and a rather minor one at that, would be the lack of a harder difficulty option like nintendo provided in “Link’s Awakening” switch remake. Overall, the game is great, please don’t sleep onThe game is amazing!!! I would definitely consider this the best entry in the series! A polished game with great level design, music, and overall a game innovating its gameplay. My only criticism, and a rather minor one at that, would be the lack of a harder difficulty option like nintendo provided in “Link’s Awakening” switch remake. Overall, the game is great, please don’t sleep on Luigi’s Mansion 3. At the very least give the game a fair shot. Expand
  54. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    El mejor juegos para pasar este fin de semana de Hallowen, no dudes en comprarlo
  55. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Better game than Pokemon, buy it! Luigi's Mansion 3 is a beatiful game with good animations and cutscenes!
  56. Nov 1, 2019
    9
    El juego es hermoso en todos sus aspectos, me encanta el nivel de detalle e interacción que tiene con su entorno la historia esta muy divertida y aunque los personajes no sean tan cómicos como en el primero el juego me saca unas sonrisas muy seguido para mi es un 9/10
  57. Nov 1, 2019
    9
    A charming near masterpiece of a game and a must-have for any Nintendo Switch owners or future owners. The level of detail in the game is outstanding, as is the graphics that look more like a Saturday morning cartoon than they do as part of a video game. The animations and expressions on both Luigi and enemies is also a massive pro for the game, not to mention the boss fights. the levelA charming near masterpiece of a game and a must-have for any Nintendo Switch owners or future owners. The level of detail in the game is outstanding, as is the graphics that look more like a Saturday morning cartoon than they do as part of a video game. The animations and expressions on both Luigi and enemies is also a massive pro for the game, not to mention the boss fights. the level design and solid pacing of the game is near flawless, whenever you think you might be getting tired of a floor or have seen it all the game throws an entire new floor design at you which serves to only reinvigorate your desire to play more.

    I will say the only things I did feel quite lacklustre was the combat against the standard enemies, I feel like they could have given you more variety in that regard. As was the in-game store where you could trade in money you find throughout the mansion for various items, I still feel like there could have been more variety in the store to spend the money on.

    Overall a ridiculous good, charming and fun game.
    Expand
  58. Nov 1, 2019
    9
    I`ve never been a fan of this series before, but I`ve had a blast playing through this game. It has beautiful graphics, everything runs smoothly as you`d expect. The game is super fun, a great mix between difficult and easier gameplay. It has a lot of fun secrets for those who wants to 100% the game, and it can also be done fairly quickly if you want to speed through the game. The onlyI`ve never been a fan of this series before, but I`ve had a blast playing through this game. It has beautiful graphics, everything runs smoothly as you`d expect. The game is super fun, a great mix between difficult and easier gameplay. It has a lot of fun secrets for those who wants to 100% the game, and it can also be done fairly quickly if you want to speed through the game. The only thing that doesn`t make this a 10/10 for me is that it just doesn`t reach up to the very best of Nintendo titles. But over all a great game. Highly recommended. Expand
  59. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Like the previous two main entries, Luigi's Mansion 3 is a fun and charming adventure game, with the new gameplay features adding to the experience. It's closer in progression style to the first game than the second's mission format, but I think that works to its advantage.

    Playable both by yourself and with others, Luigi's Mansion 3 is not only one of the best games of 2019, but one of
    Like the previous two main entries, Luigi's Mansion 3 is a fun and charming adventure game, with the new gameplay features adding to the experience. It's closer in progression style to the first game than the second's mission format, but I think that works to its advantage.

    Playable both by yourself and with others, Luigi's Mansion 3 is not only one of the best games of 2019, but one of the best games on Switch, with quality comparable to Super Mario Odyssey.
    Expand
  60. Nov 1, 2019
    10
    Great game
    Cool animations
    Fun boss battle
    Love environment to explore.
    Stable framerate
    Best luigis mansion so far.
  61. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Wow this the most beautiful game of the switch et for all the person who love clean rooms this game is for you. I really enjoy all the possibilities of Luigi's et the game is excellent
  62. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    This game is a must own it is brilliant on so many levels best of the franchise I could see this winning game of the year best game that's come out this generation if you own a Nintendo switch you must on this in your game in library
  63. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Amazing game. Graphics are awesome. Definitely a must own for switch owners
  64. Nov 3, 2019
    10
    This is one of the best games I've played since BOTW and Odyssey. The gameplay is amazing and the bosses are super creative. Also, the level design is superb. Each floor of the hotel varys from one another. This could by far be one of the best games of 2019. They knocked it out of the park on this one, so if you own a switch you need to own Luigi's Mansion 3.
  65. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Spoiler free review: What a fantastic title. To preface this review, I have not finished this title. I will update this review with final thoughts when I have completed the game.

    Luigi’s mansion 3 expands on every aspect of its predecessors, highlighting how fun campaign driven games still are in modern gaming. I first remember playing Luigi’s mansion on GameCube around release. Sat with
    Spoiler free review: What a fantastic title. To preface this review, I have not finished this title. I will update this review with final thoughts when I have completed the game.

    Luigi’s mansion 3 expands on every aspect of its predecessors, highlighting how fun campaign driven games still are in modern gaming.

    I first remember playing Luigi’s mansion on GameCube around release. Sat with my Dad and my twin brother, we played one of the most charming and fun Nintendo titles late into the evenings. It was a fantastic albeit short playthrough, and since then I have replayed the campaign multiple times. Luigi’s mansion 3 truly rekindles these memories and reminds me why as a series it is just plain fun.

    The graphics are a great step up from when they were first showed off a year ago, and are quite impressive on the switch hardware. Having said that I have noticed a few frame dips when the game is saving, and in areas where there are a lot of assets on screen. This happens very rarely however and did not takeaway from the experience. One thing that really impressed me was the physics engine. I had so much fun just vacuuming jack o lanterns to see how shadows were cast, or seeing polterpup leaving a ghostly mark as he flies through walls. Very clever.

    The lighting and texture effects are very impressive too, and there appears to be a lot of game for your money here. Introducing Co-op using Gooigi also works really well, and feels like a natural progression for the series. Sucking up ghosts, picking up a hundred floating dollar bills, and Luigi’s comedic dialogue is just as fun as it all used to be. This is Nintendo at its best.
    Expand
  66. Oct 31, 2019
    9
    Luigi's Mansion 3 is an absolute joy to play! If you enjoyed games such as Super Mario Odyssey or Super Mario Galaxy or the other Luigi's Mansion games, you will enjoy this title. The art style is beautiful and music is great. The actual game play I believe is better than the other two titles. This game has the enjoyment of puzzles similar to Zelda titles, and has the fun game play fromLuigi's Mansion 3 is an absolute joy to play! If you enjoyed games such as Super Mario Odyssey or Super Mario Galaxy or the other Luigi's Mansion games, you will enjoy this title. The art style is beautiful and music is great. The actual game play I believe is better than the other two titles. This game has the enjoyment of puzzles similar to Zelda titles, and has the fun game play from Mario Odyssey. The few flaws in Luigi's Mansion are the coin system is somewhat irrelevant because you get so much, some parts are difficult but not beyond frustration. Luigi's Mansion 3 is a must have for Nintendo Switch owners. Trust me you will enjoy it if not love it. Score: 9.2/10 Expand
  67. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    great graphic, gameplay is fun. story is funny. soundtrack is great. 10/10
  68. Nov 3, 2019
    9
    Fantastic production values. Great pacing, interesting characters and environment. Very fun to just sit back and enjoy. Hard to say this is a 10, but a 9 for everything above. My only complaint would be to much hand holding , but that is most games anymore. Really well polished all around. A must have for the Switch.
  69. Nov 1, 2019
    10
    WOW. This was so much better than I expected, so much life, so much creativity packed into one amazing title. Do not let the name of the game confuse you, this is not a mansion, this is a hotel...an enormous one at that. From the moment I booted up the game it oozed charm, and actually got quite a few laughs out of me. Last week I played The Outer Worlds and I was so disappointed with howWOW. This was so much better than I expected, so much life, so much creativity packed into one amazing title. Do not let the name of the game confuse you, this is not a mansion, this is a hotel...an enormous one at that. From the moment I booted up the game it oozed charm, and actually got quite a few laughs out of me. Last week I played The Outer Worlds and I was so disappointed with how static and lifeless this "photo-realistic" world is. Not Luigis Mansion 3, the sheer amount of detail and interactivity in this game is what I consider truly "next-gen". This is how you follow up a wonderful series with a game so much better than its predecessors. It takes everything that made the other Luigis Mansion games good and makes them better. Luigi is a blast to control, each room is filled with so many things to interact with. I am obsessed with the poltergust, I love entering a room and cleaning it out to find all the hidden gems, collecting money and so forth.(when I say clean out a room, I mean, pretty much everything in that room will react in real time to your actions...ahhh, I love properly implemented physics) I was literally up until 4 am playing this game...I could not put it down. Its rare that a game captures me like this and I honestly was not expecting LM3 to do that. If you are even the slightest fan of this series, do yourself a favor and pick it up, you will be so happy that you did! The graphics are probably the best I have seen yet on a Switch exclusive, heck I felt like I was playing a game on my Xb1 or PS4, it just runs so smooth. This is how you properly optimize a game for Switch, the frame rate is solid and it feels more fluid to play than Links Awakening (which I also love btw, but can acknowledge it has some slight flaws). Seriously, how does this game look this good and run this smooth!?? Anywho, controls are solid, gameplay is amazing, story is hilarious...I am repeating myself (maybe from lack of sleep)....just get it already!!! GAME OF THE YEAR

    P.S. If you rate this game a 0, you should do true gamers a favor and find a new hobby. No game of this calibur deserves a 0, I have said this many times before. It's people like you who are ruining projects for those of us who have been gamers since before Fortnite. Go back to your free to play console games and Candy Crush and leave the critiques to people who actually know what they are talking about.
    Expand
  70. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Incredible. I was not a fan of Dark Moon,
    but luckily this game takes most of its insipiration from the 1st.
    One huge mansion, a more spooky atmostphere
    filled with laughter and emotion, and AMAZING graphics.
    The order is , Luigis Mansion 1, then 3, then 2
  71. Nov 2, 2019
    10
    ME ENCANTA: Gráficos 10/10 para la switch, un control maravilloso, un diseño impecable con muy buenos puzzles, la vuelta de los jefes del 1 y la exploración del 1 y con las cosas buenas del 2, Es sin duda el mejor de los 3 y un imprescindible para la consola.
  72. Nov 3, 2019
    10
    I'm very addicted and it is already (three days after publication) on my top ten of the most played games by duration! I really, really don't understand how people can rate this game with 0. This is one of the best games on Switch so far. The level design is full of charm, phantasy and humor. It is always fair. It belongs definitively to the list of the best games and it's a must buy forI'm very addicted and it is already (three days after publication) on my top ten of the most played games by duration! I really, really don't understand how people can rate this game with 0. This is one of the best games on Switch so far. The level design is full of charm, phantasy and humor. It is always fair. It belongs definitively to the list of the best games and it's a must buy for fans of the Nintendo franchise. What also is special is the team player mode. For once you don't play against the other players. You have to build a team, help each other. And that is so much fun if you finally defeat as a team the end boss. That is awesome! Expand
  73. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Finally a new Luigi's Mansion game and it's fantastic, my game of the year 2019
  74. Nov 1, 2019
    10
    El juego del año no como death stranding Han pulido mogollon de detalles como por ejemplo la gorra de lugi si te fijas se gen todos losmhilos de lo que esta hecho
  75. Nov 1, 2019
    10
    Molto bello !! È riuscito ad appassionarmi e ad intrigarmi più di quanto mi aspettassi
  76. Nov 2, 2019
    10
    Fan du premier et quelque peu déçu du second, ce troisième volet des aventures de Luigi marque enfin le retour sur console de salon. Et que dire... C'est au delà de mes espérances, me jeu est fun, beau, non-repetitif, varié en terme de gameplay, bref après avoir battus le jeu deux jours après sa sortie, j'espère qu'un quatrième épisode verra le jour avant la fin de vie de la Switch !
  77. Nov 4, 2019
    10
    Despite a very few bugs I've found (two to be exact), after playing about halfway through I can say this is my favorite game in the series. The bosses are reminiscent of the portrait ghosts of the first, and viewing them in the gallery is quite satisfying. And, while the boss/portrait ghosts have made a sort of comeback, many of the features of dark moon remained, and then some. This hasDespite a very few bugs I've found (two to be exact), after playing about halfway through I can say this is my favorite game in the series. The bosses are reminiscent of the portrait ghosts of the first, and viewing them in the gallery is quite satisfying. And, while the boss/portrait ghosts have made a sort of comeback, many of the features of dark moon remained, and then some. This has absolutely been my favorite Switch game so far, and that, even with my Luigi bias, definitely says something. Expand
  78. Nov 13, 2019
    10
    Luigi’s Mansion 3 is a truly wonderful adventure jam packed with clever puzzles and secrets to discover. Seeing Luigi traverse environments I never thought I’d ever see in a Luigi’s Mansion game was really a breath of fresh air. Jaw-dropping bosses with tons of personality only enhanced the experience further.
  79. Nov 4, 2019
    9
    At first, I tought that would be a very nice game to play in co-op mode with my GF!
    The problem is that you don't get to play Gooigi "right off the bat"!
    Depending on how fast you blast through it, it could take anything from 1/2 hour to 2~3 hours before you can even begin playing Coop. It allowed me to notice how bad my "OCD" about collecting EVERYTHING is! To a point where I prefer
    At first, I tought that would be a very nice game to play in co-op mode with my GF!
    The problem is that you don't get to play Gooigi "right off the bat"!
    Depending on how fast you blast through it, it could take anything from 1/2 hour to 2~3 hours before you can even begin playing Coop.
    It allowed me to notice how bad my "OCD" about collecting EVERYTHING is!
    To a point where I prefer to keep it a single player experience to make it a satisfying!
    There's so much to find, so much cash to grab, a lot of little details to care for...
    My GF would never have the patience to follow my slow pace!

    At the pace on which I am right now, the ±13h game life might last 20~30 for me!
    xD

    Great great game!
    Only deception was the multiplayer games.
    (Not the story but the multiplayer action, it seems a little weak...)
    Expand
  80. Nov 3, 2019
    9
    Great atmosphere, great graphics, enjoyable puzzles and just so much fun exploring the hotel's many rooms and hidden areas. If, like me, you're a big fan of the original, LM3 will warm the cockles of your heart. Luigi has a whole host of tricks at his disposal, and it's a massive pleasure discovering where and when to use them all. This is one of the Switch's finest moments to date, andGreat atmosphere, great graphics, enjoyable puzzles and just so much fun exploring the hotel's many rooms and hidden areas. If, like me, you're a big fan of the original, LM3 will warm the cockles of your heart. Luigi has a whole host of tricks at his disposal, and it's a massive pleasure discovering where and when to use them all. This is one of the Switch's finest moments to date, and Next Level and Nintendo have to be commended for producing such an enjoyable and endearing piece of software. Go out and get it. 9.5/10 Expand
  81. Nov 8, 2019
    10
    Great game, i was very happy of buy this great game, i exect tje same, but nintendo create a better game
  82. Nov 4, 2019
    9
    Tengo que admitir que me sorprende la capacidad de la switch, luigi mansion 3, su calidad es magnífica y funciona súper bien, me eh quedado pegado en algunos niveles sus 3 horas tratando de encontrar todos los secretos, los puzzles esta bien elaborados, Solo dire me encanta .
  83. Nov 13, 2019
    9
    i just wanna type over 75 characters and give this charming game a solid 9/10
  84. Nov 4, 2019
    9
    Great game, a lot of fun, beautiful graphics. Nice level design. A must have in your Switch library
  85. Nov 13, 2019
    10
    La mejor entrega de la saga y uno de los mejores juegos del año. El juego está cuidado hasta el más mínimo detalle. Gráficamente es lo más potente que tiene la consola ahora mismo, y jugablemente presenta mejoras importantes respecto a los anteriores. El diseño de niveles es espectacular. Algún piso podría haber dado más de si, pero en general el resultado es excelente. El juego tiene losLa mejor entrega de la saga y uno de los mejores juegos del año. El juego está cuidado hasta el más mínimo detalle. Gráficamente es lo más potente que tiene la consola ahora mismo, y jugablemente presenta mejoras importantes respecto a los anteriores. El diseño de niveles es espectacular. Algún piso podría haber dado más de si, pero en general el resultado es excelente. El juego tiene los mejores jefes que ha hecho Nintendo en muchos años. Desafiantes, variados, originales y con mecánicas muy distintas entre ellos a la hora de afrontarlos. Expand
  86. Nov 16, 2019
    10
    This game IS awesome.By far, the best in the series.It has different themes for each floor. For instance:Pirate, Ancient Egypt, Dance Floor etc. The gameplay is really fun and the content is big. 20 hours of gameplay until you finish it, if you explore too. It's 100% recommended.
  87. Nov 8, 2019
    10
    Mu gusto mucho, muy entretenido, familiar, me e divertido mucho con mis hijos, gracias Nintendo por estos momentos
  88. Nov 13, 2019
    10
    Game is amazing. Luigi is extremely animated and expressive, and even funnier to watch in this game than the first. Many fun things to collect, and the boos make a great return for boo hunting. The OST is fantastic. 100% worth the price. Pay no attention to the negatives. They're either review bombs or uninformed people expecting a platformer and not even bothering to do research before aGame is amazing. Luigi is extremely animated and expressive, and even funnier to watch in this game than the first. Many fun things to collect, and the boos make a great return for boo hunting. The OST is fantastic. 100% worth the price. Pay no attention to the negatives. They're either review bombs or uninformed people expecting a platformer and not even bothering to do research before a purchase. The trailer should have been obvious enough. I'd understand a mixed score, MAYBE. But a zero? No. Expand
  89. Nov 21, 2019
    9
    This game is easily the best Nintendo game of 2019 so far. I have low expectations for Pokémon, so this will probably make it out on top, at least for me. The game just oozes charm out of every nook and cranny, and sucking up ghosts is really satisfying, especially with the added slam mechanic. Each floor of the hotel getting weirder and weirder combined with each floor having its ownThis game is easily the best Nintendo game of 2019 so far. I have low expectations for Pokémon, so this will probably make it out on top, at least for me. The game just oozes charm out of every nook and cranny, and sucking up ghosts is really satisfying, especially with the added slam mechanic. Each floor of the hotel getting weirder and weirder combined with each floor having its own theme makes the game stand out, especially when compared to its predecessors. I will say, the controls are a but wonky, especially aiming the poltergust G-00. I wish the game was more polished in this area, but the rest of the game is phenomenal. The music slaps hard, and all of Luigi's frightened yelps when something startles him only add to the buckets of charm the game has. I highly recommend this game to every switch owner, and its near Mario Kart 8 Deluxe in my top Switch games. Expand
  90. Nov 4, 2019
    9
    Excelente video juego. Es simple, sencillo pero brillante, divertido y adictivo. Lo único malo del juego es que están divertido que al final resulta corto. Te quedas con ganas de jugar más. Muy recomendado.
  91. Nov 10, 2019
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Obra de arte, imprescindible para Switch,lo mejor para la consola este año. Expand
  92. Nov 11, 2019
    10
    Man, this game is welsome, For me the best game of The year. Luigi mansion 3, i lov this game!!
  93. Nov 12, 2019
    9
    Padrão nintendo de qualidade! Cenários, inimigos e puzzles bastante criativos.
  94. Nov 14, 2019
    9
    Great game. Really recaptures the exploration that the first game had and also brings the brilliant animation of Dark Moon. If you love collect-a-thons and puzzle solving this game is for you. My only complaint is that each floor is way too small. Some floors have a great theme yet come and go far too quick. Solid 9/10.
  95. Nov 14, 2019
    9
    Luigi's mansion 3 is a game I have almost nothing negative to say about. As a newcomer to the series, I was entertained by this game through and through. There was clear passion put into these games, the animations are spectacular, and the charm was in full effect. The character ghosts were interesting, and while some were easy to fight, I can say it was fun without a doubt. This game hasLuigi's mansion 3 is a game I have almost nothing negative to say about. As a newcomer to the series, I was entertained by this game through and through. There was clear passion put into these games, the animations are spectacular, and the charm was in full effect. The character ghosts were interesting, and while some were easy to fight, I can say it was fun without a doubt. This game has so much personality, and I highly reccomend that you play it for yourself on the Nintendo Switch. Expand
  96. Nov 15, 2019
    9
    Luigi’s Mansion 3 is an excellent game and great entry in the series. It is animated incredibly and has some great graphics. Portrait ghosts make a return and this game takes the best from the first and the seconds games.
  97. Nov 15, 2019
    9
    Buenísimo. De lo mejor que he jugado en 2019. Aún no lo he terminado, voy por la 10ª planta, pero tengo que decir que no puedo parar de jugar. Es entretenido, divertido, bonito... y las mecánicas van cambiando para que no se haga repetitivo. Además, parece muy rejugable con la búsqueda de secretos y la torre de los desafíos. Un verdadero JUEGAZO. Grande Luigi.
  98. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Candidato a GOTY sin ninguna duda. Bendita obra de arte y bendita maravilla. Pedazo de fisicas y de interaccion que tiene estr titulo. Una pasada de titulo. Otro mas este año de nintendo. Porfavor paren ya que no damos a basto.
  99. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. El mejor juego de Luigi tanto gráficamente cómo jugablemente.
    Un Luigi más a carismatico
    Expand
  100. Oct 31, 2019
    10
    Un gran juego,pone un nuevo tope en cuanto a jugabilidad,gráficos,diversión,etc. Esperaba que fuese bueno pero es muchísimo mas que eso,tanto a nivel local como en linea.Compra recomendadisima.
Metascore
86

Generally favorable reviews - based on 104 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 99 out of 104
  2. Negative: 0 out of 104
  1. LEVEL (Czech Republic)
    Feb 28, 2020
    80
    An excellent action adventure game with great puzzles, beautiful surroundings and lots of small details that you will love to discover. [Issue#301]
  2. Jan 29, 2020
    90
    Luigi’s Mansion 3 is a glorious moment of happiness with the childhood and Halloween's flavors. Smart in its gameplay, neat in terms of scenery and atmosphere, it offers a solid and refreshing experience in this labyrinthic hotel. Good ideas follow one another in fun situations where bosses and puzzles are full of surprises. A true success for the Nintendo Switch.
  3. CD-Action
    Jan 10, 2020
    85
    Despite rather average controls and a few stretched out moments Luigi’s Mansion 3 remains one of the best Nintendo games of 2019 – and a proof that vacuuming can be proper fun. [01/2020, p.80]